Holiday Calendar

Academic Year 2016 - 2017

Autumn Term
School opens to pupils Mon 05 September 16
School closes to pupils at end of day Fri 21 October 16
School re-opens to pupils Mon 31 October 16
School closes to pupils at end of day Tue 20 December 16
Spring Term
School opens to pupils Thu 05 January 17
School closes to pupils at end of day Fri 10 February 17
School re-opens to pupils Mon 20 February 17
School closes to pupils at end of day Fri 07 April 17
Summer Term
School opens to pupils Mon 24 April 17
School closes to pupils at end of day Fri 26 May 17
School re-opens to pupils Mon 05 June 17
School closes to pupils at end of day Tue 18 July 17
May Day School Closed Mon 01 May 17

Academic Year 2017 - 2018

Autumn Term
School opens to pupils Tue 05 September 17
School closes to pupils at end of day Fri 27 October 17
School re-opens to pupils Mon 06 November 17
School closes to pupils at end of day Thu 21 December 17
Spring Term
School opens to pupils Mon 08 January 18
School closes to pupils at end of day Fri 09 February 18
School re-opens to pupils Mon 19 February 18
School closes to pupils at end of day Fri 23 March 18
Summer Term
School opens to pupils Mon 09 April 18
School closes to pupils at end of day Fri 25 May 18
School re-opens to pupils Mon 04 June 18
School closes to pupils at end of day Fri 20 July 18
School closed to pupils Fri 04 May 18
May Day School Closed Mon 07 May 18
School closed to pupils Fri 15 June 18